Loading...

ABOUT THE COMPANY

Gecko Catering Equipment started life in 2004 as Geco Manufacturing and was mainly involved in the bespoke manufacturing of stainless steel items for the commercial catering sector.

With a gap appearing in the market place for quality catering equipment suppliers, Geco Manufacturing decided the time was right to invest and expand into this area and went from strength to strength.

In 2013 we rebranded the company to Gecko Catering Equipment and we've gone on to become a leading supplier and manufacturer of commercial catering equipment in Ireland.


MEET THE TEAM

Gary Byrne, managing director. gary@geckocatering.ie

Philip Roche, operations manager. philip@geckocatering.ie

Hazel Byrne, office & accounts manager. hazel@geckocatering.ie

Fergal O Neill, service manager. fergal@geckocatering.ie

Sales. sales@geckocatering.ie

General queries. info@geckocaering.ie

Service. service@geckocatering.ie